Bradford County Election Information

(WCJB) -- Bradford County

Commission District 2:
(IN) Jamie Clemons
(IN) John Crawford
(R) (I) Kenny Thompson

Commission District 4:
(R) (I) Danny Riddick
(IN) Stasia Rudolph

Early Voting:
October 22nd - November 4th
9am-6pm Daily
Bradford County Courthouse, Located at 945 North Temple Avenue (Highway 301) in Starke

Elections Website:

(D) Andrew Gillum
(R) Ron Desantis

U.S. Senate
(D) (I) Bill Nelson
(R) Rick Scott

U.S. House of Representatives District 3:
(D) Yvonne Hayes Hinson
(R) (I) Ted Yoho

State House District 19:
(D) Paul Still
(R) (I) Bobby Payne

State Referenda:

The Division of Elections Primer for the 13 Ballot Proposals:
(Amendment 8 Was Removed by State Supreme Court)

8th Circuit Judge:
David Robertson
Gloria Walker

Elections Website: