Final Day of the 50th Annual Gatornationals

Published: Mar. 18, 2019 at 12:34 AM EDT
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Steve Jackson and Todd Tutterow had already established the fastest 2 runs in division history.

Jackson's pass in the finals of 5 point 64 seconds is a new national record, but Tutterow's 5.66 had a quicker reaction so he gets the title.

On to the funny cars after defeating his car owner john force in the semis, Robert Hight takes down Tim Wilkerson in a battle of the 1 and 2 seeds.

Hight's time is 3.86 seconds.

31 miles an hour, his 4th Gatornationals title.

In the top fuel division, Richie Crampton.

Crampton downs clay Millican in the finals for his 2nd straight Gatornationals crown.

Other champions include Megan Meyer in the Top Alcohol Dragster class and Bo Butner in the pro stock.

Latest News

Latest News