Advertisement

Management Team

Alan Chatman

VP/General Manager

Phone: 352-416-0604

E-mail: alchatman@wcjb.com

Tim Orwig

Local Sales Manager

Phone: 352-416-0621

E-mail: torwig@wcjb.com

Christian Chase

Digital Sales Manager

Phone: 352-416-0664

E-mail: cchase@wcjb.com

Mishel McElroy

National Sales Manager

Phone: 352-416-0661

E-mail: smcelroy@wcjb.com

Tonya Asher

Local Sales Manager

Phone: 352-416-0692

E-mail: tasher@wcjb.com

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales

Phone: 202.400.0598

E-mail: mike.jones@gray.tv

Sales Team

Beth Eng

Account Executive

Phone: 352-416-0672

E-mail: beng@wcjb.com

Bill McFarland

Account Executive

Phone: 352-416-0652

E-mail: bmcfarland@wcjb.com

Lacey McGriff

Account Executive

Phone: 352-416-0665

E-mail: lmcgriff@wcjb.com

Tammy Terlep

Account Executive

Phone: 352-416-0662

E-mail: tterlep@wcjb.com

Rob Pettie

Account Executive

Phone: 352-416-0667

E-mail: rpettie@wcjb.com